No Bookings Required

Event Description

Get creative and learn new papercraft skills. Cards, scrapbooks, star books and paper piecing. Other crafts are also welcome – bring along your own projects to work on and enjoy a cuppa and some crafty chat.

Come along and share ideas over a coffee!

All materials are included in the cost (for papercrafting only). Please bring cash.

No bookings required, just come along!

When

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday 2 February 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday 16 February 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday 1 March 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday 15 March 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday 19 April 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday 3 May 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday 17 May 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday 21 June 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday 19 July 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday 2 August 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday 16 August 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday 6 September 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday 20 September 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday 18 October 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday 1 November 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday 15 November 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday 6 December 2024
Add to Calendar

Click to view 9 more sessions

Where

Coolbellup Meeting Room
Coolbellup Library
90 Cordelia Avenue
Coolbellup WA
Google Maps

Notes & Requirements

First and third Friday of the month – 10am-1pm (Except school holidays)

Bookings

There's no need to book your place for this event. Just meet us at Coolbellup Library.

Events in Crafts Hub Series

EVENT NAME DATE LOCATION
Crafts Hub 19-07-2024 at 10:00AM Coolbellup Library
Crafts Hub 02-08-2024 at 10:00AM Coolbellup Library
Crafts Hub 16-08-2024 at 10:00AM Coolbellup Library
Crafts Hub 06-09-2024 at 10:00AM Coolbellup Library
Crafts Hub 20-09-2024 at 10:00AM Coolbellup Library
Crafts Hub 18-10-2024 at 10:00AM Coolbellup Library
Crafts Hub 01-11-2024 at 10:00AM Coolbellup Library
Crafts Hub 15-11-2024 at 10:00AM Coolbellup Library
Crafts Hub 06-12-2024 at 10:00AM Coolbellup Library

Map

Adult Programs Events

EVENT NAME DATE LOCATION
Social Mahjong @ Spearwood Today at 10:00 AM Spearwood Library
Learn Everyday English @ Coolbellup Today at 10:00 AM Coolbellup Library
Success Tuesday Tech Help Today at 11:30 AM Success Library
Success Tuesday Tech Help Today at 12:00 PM Success Library
Success Justice of the Peace Today at 4:00 PM Success Library
Guided Meditation classes at Success Library Today at 6:00 PM Success Library