Event Description

Book in for an individual 30 minute Tech Help session for basic technology help. These are informal, introductory sessions aimed at increasing confidence in the use of computers and mobile technology.

When

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday 5 February 2024
Add to Calendar

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday 12 February 2024
Add to Calendar

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday 19 February 2024
Add to Calendar

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday 26 February 2024
Add to Calendar

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday 11 March 2024
Add to Calendar

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday 25 March 2024
Add to Calendar

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday 8 April 2024
Add to Calendar

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday 6 May 2024
Add to Calendar

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday 13 May 2024
Add to Calendar

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday 20 May 2024
Add to Calendar

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday 27 May 2024
Add to Calendar

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday 10 June 2024
Add to Calendar

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday 17 June 2024
Add to Calendar

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday 24 June 2024
Add to Calendar

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday 1 July 2024
Add to Calendar

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday 8 July 2024
Add to Calendar

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday 15 July 2024
Add to Calendar

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday 22 July 2024
Add to Calendar

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday 29 July 2024
Add to Calendar

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday 5 August 2024
Add to Calendar

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday 12 August 2024
Add to Calendar

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday 19 August 2024
Add to Calendar

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday 26 August 2024
Add to Calendar

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday 2 September 2024
Add to Calendar

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday 9 September 2024
Add to Calendar

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday 16 September 2024
Add to Calendar

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday 30 September 2024
Add to Calendar

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday 7 October 2024
Add to Calendar

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday 14 October 2024
Add to Calendar

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday 21 October 2024
Add to Calendar

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday 28 October 2024
Add to Calendar

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday 4 November 2024
Add to Calendar

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday 11 November 2024
Add to Calendar

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday 18 November 2024
Add to Calendar

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday 25 November 2024
Add to Calendar

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday 2 December 2024
Add to Calendar

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday 9 December 2024
Add to Calendar

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday 16 December 2024
Add to Calendar

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday 23 December 2024
Add to Calendar

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday 30 December 2024
Add to Calendar

Click to view 32 more sessions

Where

Spearwood Library
9 Coleville Crescent
Spearwood WA
Google Maps

Notes & Requirements

Please bring along any items or documents you might need for your appointment

Bookings

Please log in with your library credentials to reserve your place at this event. You may also book by phone or at your nearest library.

Events in Spearwood Library Tech Help Series

EVENT NAME DATE LOCATION
Spearwood Monday Tech Help 22-07-2024 at 10:30AM Spearwood Library
Spearwood Monday Tech Help 22-07-2024 at 11:00AM Spearwood Library
Spearwood Monday Tech Help 29-07-2024 at 10:30AM Spearwood Library
Spearwood Monday Tech Help 29-07-2024 at 11:00AM Spearwood Library
Spearwood Monday Tech Help 05-08-2024 at 10:30AM Spearwood Library
Spearwood Monday Tech Help 05-08-2024 at 11:00AM Spearwood Library
Spearwood Monday Tech Help 12-08-2024 at 10:30AM Spearwood Library
Spearwood Monday Tech Help 12-08-2024 at 11:00AM Spearwood Library
Spearwood Monday Tech Help 19-08-2024 at 10:30AM Spearwood Library
Spearwood Monday Tech Help 19-08-2024 at 11:00AM Spearwood Library
Spearwood Monday Tech Help 26-08-2024 at 10:30AM Spearwood Library
Spearwood Monday Tech Help 26-08-2024 at 11:00AM Spearwood Library
Spearwood Monday Tech Help 02-09-2024 at 10:30AM Spearwood Library
Spearwood Monday Tech Help 02-09-2024 at 11:00AM Spearwood Library
Spearwood Monday Tech Help 09-09-2024 at 10:30AM Spearwood Library

Map

Similarly Named Events

EVENT NAME DATE LOCATION
Social Mahjong @ Spearwood Tomorrow at 10:00 AM Spearwood Library
Spearwood Storytime Tomorrow at 10:30 AM Spearwood Library
Success Tuesday Tech Help Tomorrow at 11:30 AM Success Library
Success Tuesday Tech Help Tomorrow at 12:00 PM Success Library
Knitting Circle @ Spearwood 17-07-2024 at 9:30AM Spearwood Library
Spearwood Pram Jam 18-07-2024 at 10:30AM Spearwood Library

Adult Programs Events

EVENT NAME DATE LOCATION
Social Mahjong @ Spearwood Tomorrow at 10:00 AM Spearwood Library
Learn Everyday English @ Coolbellup Tomorrow at 10:00 AM Coolbellup Library
Success Tuesday Tech Help Tomorrow at 11:30 AM Success Library
Success Tuesday Tech Help Tomorrow at 12:00 PM Success Library
Success Justice of the Peace Tomorrow at 4:00 PM Success Library
Guided Meditation classes at Success Library Tomorrow at 6:00 PM Success Library