Event Description

Book in for an individual 30 minute Tech Help session for basic technology help. These are informal, introductory sessions aimed at increasing confidence in the use of computers and mobile technology.

When

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday 5 February 2024
Add to Calendar

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday 12 February 2024
Add to Calendar

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday 19 February 2024
Add to Calendar

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday 26 February 2024
Add to Calendar

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday 11 March 2024
Add to Calendar

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday 18 March 2024
Add to Calendar

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday 25 March 2024
Add to Calendar

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday 8 April 2024
Add to Calendar

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday 15 April 2024
Add to Calendar

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday 22 April 2024
Add to Calendar

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday 29 April 2024
Add to Calendar

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday 6 May 2024
Add to Calendar

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday 13 May 2024
Add to Calendar

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday 20 May 2024
Add to Calendar

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday 27 May 2024
Add to Calendar

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday 10 June 2024
Add to Calendar

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday 17 June 2024
Add to Calendar

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday 24 June 2024
Add to Calendar

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday 1 July 2024
Add to Calendar

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday 8 July 2024
Add to Calendar

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday 15 July 2024
Add to Calendar

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday 22 July 2024
Add to Calendar

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday 29 July 2024
Add to Calendar

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday 5 August 2024
Add to Calendar

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday 12 August 2024
Add to Calendar

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday 19 August 2024
Add to Calendar

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday 26 August 2024
Add to Calendar

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday 2 September 2024
Add to Calendar

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday 9 September 2024
Add to Calendar

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday 16 September 2024
Add to Calendar

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday 30 September 2024
Add to Calendar

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday 7 October 2024
Add to Calendar

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday 14 October 2024
Add to Calendar

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday 21 October 2024
Add to Calendar

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday 28 October 2024
Add to Calendar

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday 4 November 2024
Add to Calendar

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday 11 November 2024
Add to Calendar

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday 18 November 2024
Add to Calendar

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday 25 November 2024
Add to Calendar

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday 2 December 2024
Add to Calendar

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday 9 December 2024
Add to Calendar

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday 16 December 2024
Add to Calendar

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday 23 December 2024
Add to Calendar

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday 30 December 2024
Add to Calendar

Click to view 36 more sessions

Where

Spearwood Library
9 Coleville Crescent
Spearwood WA
Google Maps

Notes & Requirements

Please bring along items or documents you might need for your appointment

Bookings

Please log in with your library credentials to reserve your place at this event. You may also book by phone or at your nearest library.

Events in Spearwood Library Tech Help Series

EVENT NAME DATE LOCATION
Spearwood Monday Tech Help 29-07-2024 at 10:30AM Spearwood Library
Spearwood Monday Tech Help 29-07-2024 at 11:00AM Spearwood Library
Spearwood Monday Tech Help 05-08-2024 at 10:30AM Spearwood Library
Spearwood Monday Tech Help 05-08-2024 at 11:00AM Spearwood Library
Spearwood Monday Tech Help 12-08-2024 at 10:30AM Spearwood Library
Spearwood Monday Tech Help 12-08-2024 at 11:00AM Spearwood Library
Spearwood Monday Tech Help 19-08-2024 at 10:30AM Spearwood Library
Spearwood Monday Tech Help 19-08-2024 at 11:00AM Spearwood Library
Spearwood Monday Tech Help 26-08-2024 at 10:30AM Spearwood Library
Spearwood Monday Tech Help 26-08-2024 at 11:00AM Spearwood Library
Spearwood Monday Tech Help 02-09-2024 at 10:30AM Spearwood Library
Spearwood Monday Tech Help 02-09-2024 at 11:00AM Spearwood Library
Spearwood Monday Tech Help 09-09-2024 at 10:30AM Spearwood Library
Spearwood Monday Tech Help 09-09-2024 at 11:00AM Spearwood Library
Spearwood Monday Tech Help 16-09-2024 at 10:30AM Spearwood Library

Map

Similarly Named Events

EVENT NAME DATE LOCATION
Spearwood Pram Jam Today at 10:30 AM Spearwood Library
Success Thursday Tech Help Today at 2:00 PM Success Library
Success Thursday Tech Help Today at 2:30 PM Success Library
Spearwood Italian Justice of the Peace Tomorrow at 10:00 AM Spearwood Library
Learn Everyday English @ Spearwood Tomorrow at 10:00 AM Spearwood Library
Spearwood Storytime Tomorrow at 10:30 AM Spearwood Library

Adult Programs Events

EVENT NAME DATE LOCATION
Knitting Circle @ Success Today at 9:30 AM Success Library
Community Café and Support Group Today at 10:00 AM Coolbellup Library
Learn Everyday English @ Success Today at 10:00 AM Success Library
Social Mahjong @ Coolbellup Today at 1:00 PM Coolbellup Library
Success Thursday Tech Help Today at 2:00 PM Success Library
Success Thursday Tech Help Today at 2:30 PM Success Library