Event Description

Book in for an individual 30 minute Tech Help session for basic technology help. These are informal, introductory sessions aimed at increasing confidence in the use of computers and mobile technology.

When

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday 6 February 2024
Add to Calendar

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday 13 February 2024
Add to Calendar

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday 20 February 2024
Add to Calendar

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday 27 February 2024
Add to Calendar

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday 5 March 2024
Add to Calendar

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday 12 March 2024
Add to Calendar

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday 19 March 2024
Add to Calendar

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday 26 March 2024
Add to Calendar

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday 2 April 2024
Add to Calendar

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday 9 April 2024
Add to Calendar

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday 16 April 2024
Add to Calendar

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday 23 April 2024
Add to Calendar

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday 30 April 2024
Add to Calendar

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday 7 May 2024
Add to Calendar

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday 14 May 2024
Add to Calendar

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday 21 May 2024
Add to Calendar

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday 28 May 2024
Add to Calendar

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday 4 June 2024
Add to Calendar

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday 11 June 2024
Add to Calendar

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday 18 June 2024
Add to Calendar

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday 25 June 2024
Add to Calendar

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday 2 July 2024
Add to Calendar

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday 9 July 2024
Add to Calendar

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday 16 July 2024
Add to Calendar

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday 23 July 2024
Add to Calendar

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday 30 July 2024
Add to Calendar

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday 6 August 2024
Add to Calendar

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday 13 August 2024
Add to Calendar

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday 20 August 2024
Add to Calendar

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday 27 August 2024
Add to Calendar

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday 3 September 2024
Add to Calendar

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday 10 September 2024
Add to Calendar

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday 17 September 2024
Add to Calendar

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday 24 September 2024
Add to Calendar

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday 1 October 2024
Add to Calendar

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday 8 October 2024
Add to Calendar

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday 15 October 2024
Add to Calendar

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday 22 October 2024
Add to Calendar

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday 29 October 2024
Add to Calendar

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday 5 November 2024
Add to Calendar

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday 12 November 2024
Add to Calendar

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday 19 November 2024
Add to Calendar

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday 26 November 2024
Add to Calendar

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday 3 December 2024
Add to Calendar

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday 10 December 2024
Add to Calendar

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday 17 December 2024
Add to Calendar

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday 24 December 2024
Add to Calendar

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday 31 December 2024
Add to Calendar

Click to view 40 more sessions

Where

Success Library
11 Wentworth Parade
Success WA
Google Maps

Notes & Requirements

Please bring along items or documents you might need for your appointment

Bookings

Please log in with your library credentials to reserve your place at this event. You may also book by phone or at your nearest library.

Events in Success Library Tech Help Series

EVENT NAME DATE LOCATION
Success Thursday Tech Help 20-06-2024 at 2:00PM Success Library
Success Thursday Tech Help 20-06-2024 at 2:30PM Success Library
Success Tuesday Tech Help 25-06-2024 at 11:30AM Success Library
Success Tuesday Tech Help 25-06-2024 at 12:00PM Success Library
Success Thursday Tech Help 27-06-2024 at 2:00PM Success Library
Success Thursday Tech Help 27-06-2024 at 2:30PM Success Library
Success Tuesday Tech Help 02-07-2024 at 11:30AM Success Library
Success Tuesday Tech Help 02-07-2024 at 12:00PM Success Library
Success Thursday Tech Help 04-07-2024 at 2:00PM Success Library
Success Thursday Tech Help 04-07-2024 at 2:30PM Success Library
Success Tuesday Tech Help 09-07-2024 at 11:30AM Success Library
Success Tuesday Tech Help 09-07-2024 at 12:00PM Success Library
Success Thursday Tech Help 11-07-2024 at 2:00PM Success Library
Success Thursday Tech Help 11-07-2024 at 2:30PM Success Library
Success Tuesday Tech Help 16-07-2024 at 11:30AM Success Library

Map

Similarly Named Events

EVENT NAME DATE LOCATION
Success Pram Jam Tomorrow at 10:00 AM Success Library
Knitting Circle @ Success 20-06-2024 at 9:30AM Success Library
Success Pram Jam 20-06-2024 at 10:00AM Success Library
Learn Everyday English @ Success 20-06-2024 at 10:00AM Success Library
Success Book Club 20-06-2024 at 5:30PM Success Library
Success Storytime 21-06-2024 at 9:30AM Success Library

Adult Programs Events

EVENT NAME DATE LOCATION
Knitting Circle @ Coolbellup Tomorrow at 9:30 AM Coolbellup Library
Knitting Circle @ Spearwood Tomorrow at 9:30 AM Spearwood Library
Creative Corners Writing Club Tomorrow at 1:00 PM Coolbellup Library
Strength for Seniors Tomorrow at 1:30 PM Success Library
Knitting Circle @ Success 20-06-2024 at 9:30AM Success Library
Learn Everyday English @ Success 20-06-2024 at 10:00AM Success Library