Event Description

Book in for an individual 30 minute Tech Help session for basic technology help. These are informal, introductory sessions aimed at increasing confidence in the use of computers and mobile technology.

When

2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday 8 February 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday 15 February 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday 22 February 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday 29 February 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday 7 March 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday 14 March 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday 21 March 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday 28 March 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday 4 April 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday 11 April 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday 18 April 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday 2 May 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday 9 May 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday 16 May 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday 23 May 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday 30 May 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday 6 June 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday 13 June 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday 20 June 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday 27 June 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday 4 July 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday 11 July 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday 18 July 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday 25 July 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday 1 August 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday 8 August 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday 15 August 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday 22 August 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday 29 August 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday 5 September 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday 12 September 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday 19 September 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday 26 September 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday 3 October 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday 10 October 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday 17 October 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday 24 October 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday 31 October 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday 7 November 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday 14 November 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday 21 November 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday 28 November 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday 5 December 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday 12 December 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday 19 December 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday 29 December 2024
Add to Calendar

Click to view 38 more sessions

Where

Success Library
11 Wentworth Parade
Success WA
Google Maps

Notes & Requirements

Please bring along items or documents you might need for your appointment

Bookings

Please log in with your library credentials to reserve your place at this event. You may also book by phone or at your nearest library.

Events in Success Library Tech Help Series

EVENT NAME DATE LOCATION
Success Thursday Tech Help 20-06-2024 at 2:00PM Success Library
Success Thursday Tech Help 20-06-2024 at 2:30PM Success Library
Success Tuesday Tech Help 25-06-2024 at 11:30AM Success Library
Success Tuesday Tech Help 25-06-2024 at 12:00PM Success Library
Success Thursday Tech Help 27-06-2024 at 2:00PM Success Library
Success Thursday Tech Help 27-06-2024 at 2:30PM Success Library
Success Tuesday Tech Help 02-07-2024 at 11:30AM Success Library
Success Tuesday Tech Help 02-07-2024 at 12:00PM Success Library
Success Thursday Tech Help 04-07-2024 at 2:00PM Success Library
Success Thursday Tech Help 04-07-2024 at 2:30PM Success Library
Success Tuesday Tech Help 09-07-2024 at 11:30AM Success Library
Success Tuesday Tech Help 09-07-2024 at 12:00PM Success Library
Success Thursday Tech Help 11-07-2024 at 2:00PM Success Library
Success Thursday Tech Help 11-07-2024 at 2:30PM Success Library
Success Tuesday Tech Help 16-07-2024 at 11:30AM Success Library

Map

Similarly Named Events

EVENT NAME DATE LOCATION
Success Pram Jam Tomorrow at 10:00 AM Success Library
Knitting Circle @ Success 20-06-2024 at 9:30AM Success Library
Success Pram Jam 20-06-2024 at 10:00AM Success Library
Learn Everyday English @ Success 20-06-2024 at 10:00AM Success Library
Success Book Club 20-06-2024 at 5:30PM Success Library
Spearwood Thursday Book Club 20-06-2024 at 6:30PM Spearwood Library

Adult Programs Events

EVENT NAME DATE LOCATION
Knitting Circle @ Coolbellup Tomorrow at 9:30 AM Coolbellup Library
Knitting Circle @ Spearwood Tomorrow at 9:30 AM Spearwood Library
Creative Corners Writing Club Tomorrow at 1:00 PM Coolbellup Library
Strength for Seniors Tomorrow at 1:30 PM Success Library
Knitting Circle @ Success 20-06-2024 at 9:30AM Success Library
Learn Everyday English @ Success 20-06-2024 at 10:00AM Success Library